Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeri Deatherage

Jeri Deatherage

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeri Deatherage
"Such a nice guy and his staff are great"
Profile photo of evan lyon

evan lyon

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by evan lyon
"Tony is a very nice and understanding person. I wish more people were like him. It was a great time talking to him while dealing with insurance policy details."
Profile photo of Claudia Brisson

Claudia Brisson

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Brisson
"Tony and his staff are the most reasonable, fair and kind insurance agents I have ever met!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Downing

Kenneth Downing

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Downing
"Tony has always helped me with what I should have insured. And always there when I needed help with an insurance problem. A good agent."
Profile photo of Allison Baeza

Allison Baeza

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Baeza
"Tony is the best agent! He is always, helpful, informed and really fast to respond. His staff is great too. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tracey Buck-Walsh

Tracey Buck-Walsh

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Buck-Walsh
"Responsive, knowledgeable, great service."
Profile photo of Paul Konanz

Paul Konanz

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Konanz
"Oh, where to start and how to finish, especially now that I see he actually reads these things! And answers! lol I'm a guy that under my affable exterior expects to never be blindsided, save money with smart coverage and to be confident in my trust of the person that "insures" if I have an "event" I will have ample financial protection. Starting especially since the 2017 fires Tony has given me the confidence my family is protected and I have given him the earned trust he deserves. But that's not the real story of why this guy should be your agent. Because I knew he was connected with several local business and city "social" groups, once I asked him which of them might help me level the driveway of an elderly woman who had fallen off the driveway next to her car at night, and had to lie there until morning. His answer? The next Saturday morning found he and I shoring up and backfilling her driveway! And he's actually not a bad worker! Locally raised and family work hardened. (Smile) He's friendly, sincere, and knows his insurance. And for the record, I don't give undeserved praise."
Profile photo of Richard Kapash

Richard Kapash

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Kapash
"Excellent representative. Understands our insurance needs and works to satisfy those needs at the most reasonable costs. Tony is a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Bob Niklewicz

Bob Niklewicz

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Niklewicz
"I was involved in my first automobile accident in over 55 years. Though I was not injured, my vehicle was totaled. Tony, Carmen and the whole State Farm staff /adjusters responded to me and my claim with professionalism, caring and efficiency. The Settlement was fair and clear. Thanks Tony for being there for me during that very stressful situation. I am glad to have you cover all my insurance needs. I hope this was the last time I would need to call for your services, but I am glad you are there if I do. Sincerely, Bob Niklewicz"
Profile photo of Brandy Campbell

Brandy Campbell

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Campbell
"Always help no matter the situation"
Profile photo of Allen Adams

Allen Adams

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Adams
"All of the people I have had the pleasure of talking to take extremely great care of all my needs. You can't go wrong with Tony and crew!"
Profile photo of Anne Campbell

Anne Campbell

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Campbell
"I‘ve received excellent customer service from the Maestri agency. When my auto policy was due for renewal Nena contacted me to have me send her my current odometer reading since the auto-generated and would lead to a premium increase. I sent it in promptly and she told me it was lower than projected and she’d have my renewal re-billed. Without her assistance I wouldn’t have thought to question the increase."
Profile photo of Theo

Theo

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theo
"Carmen was a great help when I had an issue and got the issue in the process of being fixed before I even called in about it. Recommend Tony Maestri and his team!"
Profile photo of Jodie Smith

Jodie Smith

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodie Smith
"I have purchased my vehicle insurance through this office for years now. The office staff, are pleasant professional people. I called Carmen seconds after i got into a small minor, non emergency accident and the claim for the person I hit was settled the next day. They are on top of their game! I so appreciate all of you and recommend you all the time!!"
Profile photo of Paul Victoria Nopola

Paul Victoria Nopola

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Victoria Nopola
"Tony and his team are always there for us. They consistently provide us with help for whatever we need with our policies; and always with positive caring attitude and professional expertise."
Profile photo of sandy bell

sandy bell

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sandy bell
"Tony is the best of the best, he is very kind and takes time to explain policies and is extremely helpful, I would highly recommend him."
Profile photo of LM M

LM M

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LM M
"Tony and the State Farm team have been great helping us with reviewing policies and making suggestions for easy and money-saving changes. If we have questions, the office is very responsive to our questions. We would recommend Tony Maestri & State Farm for personalized service and attention to detail. Check them out!"
Profile photo of j r Fosberg

j r Fosberg

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by j r Fosberg
"Tony and State Farm were able to insure our home afterChubb cancelled and several other insurance companies refused to bid due to wild fires . He is very knowledgeable, a pleasure to work with and quickly satisfied every question and uncertainty we had, Easy to recommend him to others."
Profile photo of Sydnee Brooker

Sydnee Brooker

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sydnee Brooker
"Nena and the team at the Tony Maestri office are always helpful and responsive. I appreciate their strong dedication to customer service."
Profile photo of Mark Ivani

Mark Ivani

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Ivani
"We've been with State Farm for many years and have insured many vehicles and a couple of houses. We've had no real problems in over 30 years. Any disagreements that we've had were rectified quickly."
Profile photo of Cassie Gegax

Cassie Gegax

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Gegax
"Tony Maestri and the team at State Farm has been awesome. While it's true I haven't needed them for a claim, I have needed paperwork that comes next day. Been with them for a while now, not planning on changing."
Profile photo of Anthony Crivelli

Anthony Crivelli

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Crivelli
"Tony and his team are always there around when I need them for my business insurance policy. They make everything simple and take care of business promptly and with a smile every time. It’s has always been a pleasure working with them over years and I will continue to support this solid local business!"
Profile photo of angela walker

angela walker

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by angela walker
"I called to get help with insurance for my son's first car. Carmen was so helpful. I have had very positive experiences with this office."
Profile photo of Shane Spencer

Shane Spencer

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Spencer
"We have been using Tony and his team for years home and auto Otto would never go anywhere else"
Profile photo of David Peterka

David Peterka

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Peterka
"Tony and his staff are always helpful and polite."