Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tony Maestri

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tony Maestri

4.9 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shane Spencer

Shane Spencer

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been using Tony and his team for years home and auto Otto would never go anywhere else"
Profile photo of David Peterka

David Peterka

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony and his staff are always helpful and polite."
Profile photo of Eric Burns

Eric Burns

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wish I could give Tony and his team 10 stars. I had a very bad accident, and there were multiple insurance firms (and interests) involved. Came out so much better because of Tony. He is the best!"
Profile photo of Tim Schneemann

Tim Schneemann

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Responded very quickly and was very professional"
Profile photo of Sam Roden

Sam Roden

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They’ve always been honest and have had great communication in my now 7 years of working with them. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tina Belford

Tina Belford

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and prompt service on any request!"
Profile photo of Gregg Moser

Gregg Moser

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen has been so helpful. She helped me navigate the whole process. Every time I had a question she was very prompt and polite."
Profile photo of Richard Kapash

Richard Kapash

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent representative. Understands our insurance needs and works to satisfy those needs at the most reasonable costs. Tony is a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Susan Stewart

Susan Stewart

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has always been quick to respond and very helpful in times of crisis. They have actively worked to lower my costs."
Profile photo of Martin Ferina

Martin Ferina

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in the office for some paperwork and within 15 minutes I had an email to me everything I needed was done perfectly."
Profile photo of Jenni Robfogel

Jenni Robfogel

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with everything from customer service to getting all my insurance&financial planning needs taken care of. Highly, highly recommend coming here!"
Profile photo of Deborah Leonard

Deborah Leonard

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I have an issue or need a service, fast, Carmen or Tony is right there for me. Really appreciate it."
Profile photo of Jarod Backens

Jarod Backens

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony and his team are the best! They're super responsive and knowledgable. And when I have had to file a claim, they've supported me each step of the way."
Profile photo of Joe Patterson

Joe Patterson

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Tony and his team the entire time I’ve had car insurance. They have always helped me quickly with ANYTHING I’ve needed. I can’t speak highly enough about them. I will stick with them indefinitely!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Gosselin

Elizabeth Gosselin

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony Maestri and his staff are friendly and efficient. Tony was highly recommended by our previous State Farm agent who had retired. We’ve really appreciated the great service and highly recommend them for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Melinda Velasquez

Melinda Velasquez

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony is a fantastic agent. We found him when we first bought our home a little over 10 years ago, and only changed to a different agent very recently because we moved out of state. He always felt more like a friend than an agent, because we always felt like he was looking out for us in every decision we made. He was knowledgeable but never pushy. We never felt pressured into any decision and whenever a change needed to be made or updated he gave us what we needed to make an informed decision. He and his staff are very responsive and helpful. Our next agent has some pretty big shoes to fill. You won’t go wrong by choosing Tony Maestri as your State Farm agent!"
Profile photo of daniel cervantes

daniel cervantes

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been with Carmen and Tony at state farm for years. Carmen is always super helpful and knowledgeable whenever we call! I can't thank them enough for all of the help!"
Profile photo of Claudia Steward

Claudia Steward

March 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"I am always able to get any questions or concerns I have regarding my auto and homeowner policies with State Farm answered in a prompt and friendly manner. I am a long time very satisfied client of State Farm."
Profile photo of Miguel Contreras

Miguel Contreras

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people at this place they are very knowledgeable and reliable! Highly recommend.!!"
Profile photo of Adam Havner

Adam Havner

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We worked with Carmen Medina and she was fantastic! Very responsive and helpful. She was happy to answer our questions and wasn't pushy on our coverage options."
Profile photo of Leah Weiss

Leah Weiss

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used State Farm Insurance for the past 30 years for our household and car needs. My experience was great, and their team super personable and professional. Their attention reminded me of how a person “used to be treated” in the days of non automated computerized phone systems that keep you endlessly waiting. Thank you Carmen!"
Profile photo of Erika Contreras

Erika Contreras

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony Maestri is such a knowledgeable agent and his staff is so friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Jude Darnell

Jude Darnell

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony has been my agent for many years now. He, and his staff, are always very pleasant and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Katie Page

Katie Page

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony and his staff are very client oriented, efficient, and extremely helpful. We could recommend Tony to anyone."
Profile photo of Gilberto Sanchez

Gilberto Sanchez

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with State Farm (Tony Maestri Ronert Park) since 1994, about. We moved to SoCal and continued our relationship as they have provent to be the best in service and customer satisfaction. Carmen Contreras is always ready to accommodate every need and requests I've had with a great attitude and keeps me informed regarding diffrent options to best suits my needs. Thank you State Farm Ronert Park team!"